FBANC Inaugural Women’s Committee Lunch

Thank you to Monica Oca, Mari Bandoma (FBANC Membership Co-Director), Jenn Caballero, Joan Camagong, Katie Curtis, Maria Segarra, Marina Feehan (FBANC Advisory Board Member) and Jeanne Grove (FBANC Legal Clinics Co-Director) for attending FBANC's Inaugural Women's Committee Lunch at Shook Hardy & Bacon in San Francisco.   

Please contact Jeanne Grove if you would like to attend, host, and/or sponsor the next San Francisco lunch at jgrove@g3mh.com.


Thank you to Eleanor Nisperos (FBANC Advisory Board Member), Marlo Nisperos. Katherine Zarate Dulany (FBANC Advisory Board Member), Christine Start (FBANC External Vice President), Aimee Hamoy-Perera, Katrina Romero (FBANC Membership Co-Director), Veronica B. Guinto, and Vanessa Candelaria (FBANC President) for attending FBANC's Inaugural Women's Committee Lunch at Burnham Brown in Oakland.  Also, thank you to Burnham Brown for sponsoring the lunch.  

The next Oakland lunch will be held at Burnham Brown.  Please contact Vanessa Candelaria if you would like to attend at vanessa@candelarialawoffices.com

unnamed (1)