The NAPABA 2018-2019 Election Polls Are Open — Vote Now!

 

The NAPABA 2018-2019 Board of Governors Election Polls Are Now Open!

Votes must be cast by 9 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. PDT on October 9, 2018.

Election results will be announced on October 11.

We encourage all of our members to vote.  Paid members should have already received their e-mail ballots.  To receive/renew your FBANC membership and be eligible to vote, click here or contact FBANC Membership Co-Directors James de los Reyes or Angelica Leonardo.

FBANC endorses the candidates listed below.  We believe that these individuals have the experience, vision, and plans that are consistent with our mission.  We further believe that each of these candidates will do an exceptional job in their position.  To learn more about these individuals and their platforms, please click on their names below.  

President Elect – Bonnie Wolf

Treasurer – Gary Zhao

Secretary – Jeffrey Javinar

VP for Program and Operations – Charles Jung

VP for Membership – Alen Hsu

VP for Communications – Avanti Bakane

 

Please note:  NAPABA Staff will be available to assist you throughout the voting period until 5 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. PDT on Oct. 9, 2018, which is several hours before the voting period closes. If you have questions or anticipate a need for assistance, please plan accordingly and contact us in advance of the deadline. No one will be able to assist you during the last few hours of voting.  Questions or concerns about voting and elections may be directed to elections@napaba.org.