Contact Us

Filipino Bar Association of Northern California (FBANC)
268 Bush Street, #2928
San Francisco, CA 94104

Email FBANC

FBANC Board Contact Information:

Mari Bandoma: maribandoma@fbanc.org

Arthur Barrios: Arthur Barrios@fbanc.org

Nalani Crisologo: nalanicrisologo@fbanc.org

Leo Cristobal: leocristobal@fbanc.org

James De Los Reyes: jamesdelosreyes@fbanc.org

Christine Epres: christineepres@fbanc.org

Lorna Garcia: lornagarcia.esq@gmail.com

Jeanne Grove: jeannegrove@fbanc.org

Nelson Lam: nelson.lam@dlapiper.com

Angelica Leonardo: angelicaleonardo@fbanc.org

Laurie Lubiano: laurielubiano@fbanc.org

Marc Pilotin: marcpilotin@fbanc.org

Yunah Rha: yunahrha@fbanc.org

Raymond Rollan: raymondrollan@fbanc.org

Katrina Durek: katrinaromero@fbanc.org

Isabelle Tan: isabelletan@fbanc.org

Jennifer Sta. Ana: jenniferstaana@fbanc.org