Lifetime Members

Thank you to our Lifetime Members:

Cesar Alegria Jr.

Edwin Antolin

Ruthe Ashley

Raymond Buenaventura

Vanessa Candelaria

Christine Chavez

Christine Epres

Clariza C. Garcia

Kristopher James S. Jacob

Charles H. Jung

Peter C. Labrador

Marty Lorenzo

Frances Mosley

Rowena Navia

Eleanor Nisperos

Marlo Nisperos

Mike Nisperos

Hon. Benjamin T. Reyes II

Raymund Robles

Emmanuel A. Santos

Richard Pio Roda

Hon. Ronald E. Quidachay

Richard Tamor

James De Los Reyes

Contact Membership Directors James De Los Reyes and James Villanueva via email at to learn more about becoming a Lifetime Member.

In addition to the benefits listed above, Lifetime Members also receive:

  • Recognition on the FBANC website;
  • Priority seating for the annual dinner; and
  • Bragging rights!